The FCC Includes Career Centers from all 12 Public Universities in the State of Florida

Contact Florida Career Centers:

    Your Name

    Your Email

    Subject

    Message

    Members:

    Shereada Harrell, Director
    Career Center| Florida A&M University
    Tel: 850.599.8514 | shereada.harrell@famu.edu

    Karen GoughExecutive Director
    Career Center | Florida Atlantic University
    561-297-2740 | kgough@fau.edu
    Rose Fuller, Interim Director
    Career Development Services | Florida Gulf Coast University
    239.590.7960 rlennert@fgcu.edu

    Ivette Duarte, Executive Director
    Career and Talent Development | Florida International University
    305.348.6725 duartei@fiu.edu

    Myrna Hoover, Current Chair of FCC
    The Career Center Director | Florida State University
    850.644.6431 mhoover@fsu.edu

    Lynn Hansen, Director
    Career Services | University of Central Florida
    407.823.2362 lynn.hansen@ucf.edu

    Ja’Net Glover, Senior Director
    Career Connections Center | University of Florida
    352.273.2301 | jglover@ufsa.ufl.edu

    Rick Roberts, Director
    Career Services | University of North Florida
    904.620.2955rtrobert@unf.edu

    Dr. Ruthann Atchley, Associate Vice President of Community Engagement and Career Readiness | University of South Florida
    813.974-9718

    Lauren Loeffler, Director
    Career Services | University of West Florida
    850.474.2254 | lloeffler@uwf.edu

    Parris Jones, Director
    FPU Career Center | Florida Polytechnic University (FPU)
    863.583.9050 | pjones@floridapoly.edu

    Dwayne Peterson, Director
    The Center For Career Engagement and Opportunity | New College (NCF)
    941. 487.5002 | dpeterson@ncf.edu